Contact us with questions.

Meet Our Staff

Franklin Ellis

Associate Dean and Director of the Center for Inclusive Communities / Special Assistant to the President for Diversity and Belonging

Jocelyn Boulware Bruce

Assistant Director, Center for Inclusive Communities; Co-Director, Intergroup Dialogue Program

Alex Akulli

Associate Director of International Student Engagement; Principal Designated School Official