Final Exam Schedule Spring 2021

Course start time Meeting days Exam
8:00 a.m. MWF Friday, April 30 at 8:30 a.m.
9:10 a.m. MWF Tuesday, May 4 at 8:30 a.m.
10:20 a.m. MWF Saturday, May 1 at 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. MWF Monday, May 3 at NOON
1:50 p.m. MWF Thursday, April 29 at NOON
3:00 p.m. MWF Thursday, April 29 at 3:30 p.m.
4:10 p.m. MWF Saturday, May 1 at 3:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. TR Thursday, April 29 at 8:30 a.m.
9:45 a.m. TR Monday, May 3 at 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. TR Friday, April 30 at NOON
1:15 p.m. TR Saturday, May 1 at NOON
3:00 p.m. TR Friday, April 30 at 3:30 p.m.
4:45 p.m. TR Monday, May 3 at 3:30 p.m.

Final Exam Schedule Fall 2021

Course start time Meeting days Exam
8:00 a.m. MWF Thursday, December 9 at 8:30 a.m.
9:10 a.m. MWF Wednesday, December 15 at 8:30 a.m.
10:20 a.m. MWF Monday, December 13 at 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. MWF Monday, December 13 at NOON
1:50 p.m. MWF Tuesday, December 14 at NOON
3:00 p.m. MWF Thursday, December 9 at 3:30 p.m.
4:10 p.m. MWF Tuesday, December 14 at 3:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. TR Friday, December 10 at 8:30 a.m.
9:45 a.m. TR Tuesday, December 14 at 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. TR Thursday, December 9 at NOON
1:15 p.m. TR Friday, December 10 at NOON
3:00 p.m. TR Friday, December 10 at 3:30 p.m.
4:45 p.m. TR Monday, December 13 at 3:30 p.m.

 

Final Exam Schedule Spring 2022

Course start time Meeting days Exam
8:00 a.m. MWF Friday, April 29 at 8:30 a.m.
9:10 a.m. MWF Tuesday, May 3 at 8:30 a.m.
10:20 a.m. MWF Saturday, April 30 at 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. MWF Monday, May 2 at NOON
1:50 p.m. MWF Thursday, April 28 at NOON
3:00 p.m. MWF Thursday, April 28 at 3:30 p.m.
4:10 p.m. MWF Saturday, April 30 at 3:30 p.m.
8:00 a.m. TR Thursday, April 28 at 8:30 a.m.
9:45 a.m. TR Monday, May 2 at 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. TR Friday, April 29 at NOON
1:15 p.m. TR Saturday, April 30 at NOON
3:00 p.m. TR Friday, April 29 at 3:30 a.m.
4:45 p.m. TR Monday, May 2 at 3:30 a.m.