Final Exam Schedule Fall 2019

Course start time Meeting days Exam
8:30 a.m. MWF Thursday, December 12 at 8:30 a.m.
9:30 a.m. MWF Wednesday, December 18 at 8:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m. MWF Monday, December 16 at 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. MWF Monday, December 16 at NOON
1:30 p.m. MWF Tuesday, December 17 at NOON
2:30 p.m. MWF Thursday, December 12 at 3:30 p.m.
4 p.m. MWF Tuesday, December 17 at 3:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. TR Friday, December 13 at 8:30 a.m.
10 a.m. TR Tuesday, December 17 at 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. TR Thursday, December 12 at NOON
1 p.m. TR Friday, December 13 at NOON
2:30 p.m. TR Friday, December 13 at 3:30 p.m.
4 p.m. TR Monday, December 16 at 3:30 p.m.

Final Exam Schedule Spring 2020

Course start time Meeting days Exam
8:30 a.m. MWF Friday, May 1 at 8:30 a.m.
9:30 a.m. MWF Tuesday, May 5 at 8:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m. MWF Saturday, May 2 at 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. MWF Monday, May 4 at NOON
1:30 p.m. MWF Thursday, April 30 at NOON
2:30 p.m. MWF Thursday, April 30 at 3:30 p.m.
4 p.m. MWF Saturday, May 2 at 3:30 p.m.
8:30 a.m. TR Thursday, April 30 at 8:30 a.m.
10 a.m. TR Monday, May 4 at 8:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m. TR Friday, May 1 at NOON
1 p.m. TR Saturday, May 2 at NOON
2:30 p.m. TR Friday, May 1 at 3:30 p.m.
4 p.m. TR Monday, May 4 at 3:30 p.m.