Our faculty and staff provide mentorship and guidance.

Erik Anderson

Department Chair, Philosophy

Claire Whitlinger

Associate Professor of Sociology; Program Founder, Intergroup Dialogue Program; Co-Director, Intergroup Dialogue Program

Stephanie Hesbacher

Assistant Director of South Housing; Facilitator Trainer, Intergroup Dialogue Program

Angeli Leal


Shaniece Criss

Associate Professor of Health Sciences; Director of the Master of Arts in Advocacy and Equity Studies (MAAES)

Srikripa Chandrasekaran

Assistant Professor of Biology

Andy Coe

Associate Director, Internship Office

Melissa Nichols

Title IX and ADA/Section 504 Coordinator

Judy Bagley

Director, Student Office for Accessibility Resources

Kaniqua Robinson

Assistant Professor, Anthropology