Vice President's Office

Heidi Hansen McCrory

Vice President for Development

Shon Herrick

Associate Vice President for Development

Connor Leigh Forren

Associate Vice President for Strategic Development Operations

Tricia Carswell '82

Executive Director of Principal Gifts

Cherington Shucker

Campaign Manager

Bonnie Johnson

Executive Assistant to the VP and AVP of Development

Jessica Bridwell

Administrative Assistant

Development Officers

Patrick Rice '89

Development Officer

Susie Nabors ‘97

Development Officer

Rob Warren '01

Development Officer, Institutes

Robert Colas

Development Officer

Courtney Chauvin '15

Director of Leadership Giving

Luz Ruiz

Leadership Giving Officer

Parent Giving and Engagement

Krista Redding

Director of Parent Philanthropy & Engagement

Julia Sibley-Jones

Parent Philanthropy Development Officer

Donna Cox '96

Coordinator, Parent Philanthropy & Engagement

Athletics Development

Erin Wissing

Senior Associate Athletics Director/Executive Director of Athletics Development

Zach Barnett

Assistant Athletics Director of Athletics Development

Alex Marinelli

Director of Athletics Development

Annual Giving

Laura Stair ‘04

Assistant Director of Digital Engagement

Emily Theall '15

Assistant Director of Annual Giving for Philanthropy Education

Lauren Pollino

Student Donor Experience Officer and Phonathon Coordinator

Donor Relations

Rebecca Bilott

Director of Donor Relations

Jesse Blair

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

Connie Harrison

Donor Relations Coordinator

Planned Giving

John Kemp '95

Senior Director of Planned Giving; Staff Ombuds

Elizabeth Mobley '05

Associate Director of Planned Giving

Women's Leadership and Philanthropy

Laura Williams Sanders '08

Director, Women's Leadership and Philanthropy Program

Prospect Development

Teresa Pezdek

Director of Prospect Development

Cindy Boccabello

Assistant Director of Prospect Management

Kelly Kemp

Development Research Analyst

Development Systems

Kathy Wissig

Director of Development Systems and Gift Management

Alexa Potter

Associate Director of Development Systems

Susan Hey

Gift Management Coordinator

Theresa Cureton

Assistant Director of Development Systems

Janine Bennett-Garrett

Development Coordinator