Fall Term 2023

Date Event
May 1 (Mon) Curriculum Committee Deadline
July 21 (Fri) Fall Brochure Posted Online
July 28 (Fri) Fall Brochure Mailed
August 15 (Tues) Registration starts for Course Package Owners
August 17 (Thurs) Registration starts for Single Course purchases
September 6 (Wed) Instructor Information Session
September 7 (Thurs) Back to Class Reception 3-4:30 p.m., New member orientation 2:30 p.m.
September 11 (Mon) Classes Begin ( 9 weeks)
November 10 (Fri) Classes End

Winter Term 2024

Date Event
August 4 (Fri) Curriculum Committee Deadline
October 27 (Fri) Winter Brochure Posted Online
November 3 (Fri) Brochure mailed
November 28 (Tues) Registration starts for Course Package Owners
November 30 (Thurs) Registration starts for Single Course Purchases
January 3 (Wed) Instructor Information Session/Event
January 4(Thurs) Back to Class Reception 3-4:30 p.m., New member orientation 2:30 p.m.
January 8 (Mon) Classes Begin (8 Weeks)
January 15 (Mon) No Classes, Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
March 4 (Fri) Classes End

Spring Term 2024

Date Event
October 23 (Fri) Curriculum Committee Deadline
January 26 (Fri) Brochure Posted Online
February 2 (Fri) Brochure mailed
February 20 (Tues) Registration starts for Course Package Owners
February 22 (Thurs) Registration starts for Single Course Purchases
March 13 (Wed) Instructor Info Session Event
March 14 (Thurs) Back to Class Reception 3-4:30 p.m., New member orientation 2:30 p.m.
March 18 (Mon) Classes begin, (8 weeks)
March 29 (Fri) No Classes, Good Friday
May 10 (Fri) Classes End

May 14 (Tues)               OLLI Celebration Luncheon

 

Summer Term 2024

February 2 (Fri) – Curriculum Committee Deadline

April 7 (Fri) Summer Brochure copies delivered to office.

May 7 : Registration Begins 8 a.m.

June 4 (Tues) : Classes Begin (4 Weeks)

June 28 (Fri) : Classes End