The mission of the Finance and Administration Division is to provide support to the University in bringing a distinctive education experience to students. Under the leadership of its Vice President, Susan Maddux, the Finance and Administration Division offers support campus-wide through five departments:  Budget and Resource Management, Financial Services, Endowment and Investments, Facilities and Campus Services, and Human Resources. In addition, many special projects in support of Furman’s mission are coordinated through Finance and Administration.

Susan Maddux
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dawn Durham
Associate Vice President for Finance
dawn.durham@furman.edu
864-294-2429

Amy Akulli
Executive Assistant
amy.akulli@furman.edu
864-294-2140

Brent Bailey
brenton.bailey@furman.edu
Budget Analyst
864-294-2444

Kim Blythe
payroll@furman.edu
Accounts Payable Manager
864-294-2991

Lisa Bridges
lisa.bridges@furman.edu
Senior Budget Analyst
864-294-2142

Doris Childress
doris.childress@furman.edu
Accountant
864-294-3497

Jannie Choice
jannie.choice@furman.edu
Director of Procurement
864-294-3609

Laura Connor
payroll@furman.edu
Payroll Manager
864-294-3493

Amy Ecklund
amy.ecklund@furman.edu
Controller
864-294-3496

Kathy Everhart
kathy.everhart@furman.edu
Cashier
864-294-3308

Sherry Ford
sherry.ford@furman.edu
Fiscal Operations Specialist
864-294-2205

James Kennedy
james.kennedy@furman.edu
Senior Accountant, Grants
864-294-3494

Casey Minor
casey.minor@furman.edu
Assistant Controller
864-294-2477

Rick Presnell
Senior Workday FDM and Financial Systems Manager
rick.presnell@furman.edu
864-294-3275

Kim Rhodes
kim.rhodes@furman.edu
Accounts Payable Manager
864-294-3495

Sandra Silvers
sandra.silvers@furman.edu
Accounting Manager/Bursar
864-294-2027

Christi Sherman
christi.sherman@furman.edu
Fiscal Operations Analyst
864-294-2812

Physical Address:                               
2600 Duncan Chapel Road
Greenville, SC 29617

Mailing Address: 
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville, SC 29613

Budget and Resource Management

Budget and Resource Management

Financial Services

Financial Services

Investment Office

Investment Office

Team manages the University's endowment pool.

Facilities and Campus Services

Facilities and Campus Services

Learn more about Furman's facilities.

Human Resources

Human Resources

Access to services and programs through Human Resources.

Student Accounts

Student Accounts

Looking for student account information?

HEERF and CARES Act

Quarterly Report

HEERF Report

Quarterly Budget and Expenditure Reporting

HEERF Quarterly Report

June 2022 Quarterly Budget and Expenditure Reporting

HEERF Quarterly Report (12/31/2021)

12/31/21 HEERF Institutional Report

HEERF Quarterly Report

HEERF Quarterly Report

3rd Quarter 2022 Budget and Expenditure Reporting for all HEERF I, II, and III grant funds