Financial Services

Financial Services manages the accounting and reporting responsibilities of the university.

Financial Services Team

Maggie Brewer
maggie.brewer@furman.edu
Compliance & Reporting Manager
864.294.2239

Doris Childress
doris.childress@furman.edu
Accountant
864.294.3497

Amy Ecklund
amy.ecklund@furman.edu
Controller
864.294.3496

Kathy Everhart
kathy.everhart@furman.edu
Cashier
864-294-3308

James Kennedy
james.kennedy@furman.edu
Senior Accountant, Grants
864.294.3494

Sandra Silvers
sandra.silvers@furman.edu
Accounting Manager/Busar
864-294-2027

Machelle Simmons
machelle.simmons@furman.edu
Payroll Coordinator
864.294.3493

Annual Financial Statements

Download and view our annual financial statements

Financial Statements

Form 990

Download and view our yearly Form 990

Form 990