Cherry blossoms

Financial Services

Financial Services manages the accounting and reporting responsibilities of the university.

Financial Services Team

Kim Blythe
payroll@furman.edu
Payroll Coordinator
864.294.2991

Doris Childress
doris.childress@furman.edu
Accountant
864.294.3497

Laura Connor
payroll@furman.edu
Payroll Manager
864.294.3493

Amy Ecklund
amy.ecklund@furman.edu
Controller
864.294.3496

Kathy Everhart
kathy.everhart@furman.edu
Cashier
864.294.3308

Sherry Ford
sherry.ford@furman.edu
Fiscal Operations Specialist
864.294.2205

James Kennedy
james.kennedy@furman.edu
Senior Accountant, Grants
864.294.3494

Casey Minor
casey.minor@furman.edu
Assistant Controller
864-294-2477

Christi Sherman
christi.sherman@furman.edu
Fiscal Operations Analyst
864.294.2812

Sandra Silvers
sandra.silvers@furman.edu
Accounting Manager/Bursar
864.294.2027

Annual Financial Statements

Download and view our annual financial statements

Financial Statements

Form 990

Download and view our yearly Form 990

Form 990