Contact

Have a question? Reach out to us.

Facilities Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Redderson Assistant VP Facilities & Campus Services 864.294.3262 jeff.redderson@furman.edu
Rick Schosky Director of Facilities Operations 864.294.2177 rick.schosky@furman.edu
Carolyn Holliday Facilities Administration Assistant 864.294.2179 carolyn.holliday@furman.edu
Jimmy Looper Energy Manager 864.294.2425 jimmy.looper@furman.edu
Bernie Stanton Director of Risk Management 864.294.3287 bernie.stanton@furman.edu
Joe Surber Fire Protection Specialist 864.294.3403 joseph.surber@furman.edu
Chris Bridwell Warehouse/Stockroom Manager
Receiving, packages, tables & chairs & Events
864.294.2338 christopher.bridwell@fur an.edu
Chad Bolling Assistant Warehouse Manager 864.294.2338 chad.bolling@furman.edu

Real Property Services

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Redderson AVP Facilities & Campus Services 864.294.3262 jeff.redderson@furman.edu

Maintenance

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Schosky Director of Maintenance 864.294.2177 rick.schosky@furman.edu
Work Order Request 864.294.2179 WorkOrder@furman.edu
Ty Bowling Project Coordinator 864.294.2103 ty.bowling@furman.edu
Wayne Merrill Carpentry Supervisor 864.294.2152 wayne.merrill@furman.edu
Larry Richardson Electrical Supervisor 864.294.2015 larry.richardson@furman.edu
Raymond Kuhne HVAC Supervisor 864.294.2103 raymond.kuhne@furman.edu
Tony Rigdon Locksmith 864.294.3254 tony.rigdon@furman.edu
John McCain Paint Supervisor 864.294.3266 john.mccain@furman.edu
Plumbing Shop 864.294.3018
Allen Gosnell PM Supervisor 864.294.3196 allen.gosnell@furman.edu

Custodial

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Benes Custodial Manager 864.294.3275 jim.benes@furman.edu
Terry Crowe Assistant Custodial Manager 864.294.3289 terry.crowe@furman.edu
Betty McMillian 2nd Shift Zone Coordinator 864.294.3289 betty.mcmillian@furman.edu

Special Events Support and Warehouse/Stock Room

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Bridwell Events Support Manager 864.294.2338 cbridwell@furman.edu

Campus Planning, Construction, & Grounds

Name Title Phone Email
Scot Sherman Director of Landscape & Construction 864.294.2143 scot.sherman@furman.edu
Horticulturist 864.294.3030
David Manning Campus Grounds Supervisor 864.294.3542 david.manning@furman.edu
Athletic Grounds Supervisor 864.294.3111
Bruce Adams Blackwell Farm Manager 864.640.3729 bruce.adams@furman.edu
Steve Long Project Manager 864.294.3261 steve.long@furman.edu
Elcainey Baker Construction Manager 864.294.3258 elcainey.baker@furman.edu
Michael Hawley Business Manager 864.294.3080 michael.hawley@furman.edu
Astrid Truman CADD Operator 864.294.3038 astrid.truman@furman.edu