John E. Johns Hall

Johns Hall was dedicated in 1998 in honor of the ninth president of Furman University, John E. Johns, who led Furman through a period of great achievement, change and renewal.

Johns Hall houses the following departments and institutes:

  • Politics and International Affairs
  • Psychology
  • Sociology
  • The Riley Institute
This is the media carousel, rotating images with headline text.

Visit Furman's Campus