Media gallery

The Riley Institute at Furman hosted 11 of Furman’s incoming Hollingsworth Scholars for the tenth annual South Carolina United program on July 13 – 16, 2016. For the Schedule of Activities, click here.

Welcome the 2016 -17 participants:

Addison Adrian, Moore, SC
Shekinah Lightner, Rock Hill, SC
Rebecca Little, Greenville, SC
Mattie MacDonald, Myrtle Beach, SC
Matthew Martin, Pickens, SC
Ella Morton, Aiken, SC
Khiem Nguyen, Greenwood, SC
Anna Rayfield, Columbia, SC
Thomas Sanders, Greenville, SC
Marie Smith, Columbia, SC
Jesse Tompkins, Irmo, SC