Media gallery

The Riley Institute at Furman hosted 14 of Furman’s incoming Hollingsworth Scholars for the ninth annual South Carolina United program on July 15 – 18, 2015. For the Schedule of Activities, click here.

Welcome the 2015 -16 participants:

Becca Bosch, Mount Pleasant, SC
Rob Cain, Abbeville, SC
Colleen Christensen, Mount Pleasant, SC
JaLisa Decker, Mount Pleasant, SC
Nora Duesterhaus, Spartanburg, SC
Ben Gamble, Summerville. SC
Gabby Haddad, Spartanburg, SC
Q McKaughan, Mount Pleasant, SC
Mary Bradley Pazdan, Greenville, SC
Will Sanders, Greenville, SC
Tre’Dessa Smalls-Gore, Myrtle Beach, SC
Noah Vieira, Myrtle Beach, SC
Jay Watson, Columbia. SC
Craig Yount, Fountain Inn, SC