Join Our 17th Annual Celebration, with presenting sponsor BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina

Wednesday, January 10, 2024 | Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center | Register Now

Join state legislators and business and community leaders from across South Carolina at this can’t-miss event on January 10, 2024, to celebrate principled leaders driving progress in South Carolina. The Riley-Wilkins OneSouthCarolina Legislative and Civic Leadership Awards Dinner honors two exceptional individuals who exemplify what can be achieved through empathy, collaboration, perseverance, and an overriding commitment to the wellbeing of the people of our state.

The 2024 Riley-Wilkins OneSouthCarolina Legislative Leadership Award will be presented to Senator Nikki Setzler, (D-Lexington Dist. 26).

The 2024 Riley-Wilkins OneSouthCarolina Civic Leadership Award will be presented to Harris DeLoach, retired CEO and executive chairman of Sonoco Products Company.

Event Details

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2024
  • 6:00-9:00 p.m.
  • Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center | Columbia, S.C.

This is a ticketed dinner event that is open to the public. Individual tickets are $150. We welcome corporate sponsorships. Click the sponsor icon below to learn about sponsor benefits and how to connect your company to this premier event.

Harris DeLoach

2024 Award for Excellence in Civic Leadership

Harris DeLoach has worked for decades to bring people together to collaborate on initiatives with the goal of ensuring that “every child leaves the public school system with the skills needed to succeed in the workplace and the world.” He has served on numerous boards across South Carolina and is currently a trustee for The Duke Endowment.

Our 2024 Sponsors

The 2024 Riley-Wilkins OneSouthCarolina Legislative and Civic Leadership Awards Dinner is presented by BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina.

We would also like to extend its gratitude to South Carolina ETV for producing the videos featuring our winners.

If you are interested in learning more about sponsorship benefits, view the sponsor sheet below, and please contact Dawn Brewer at Smoak Public Relations ( or 678.308.6768) to become a part of this event today!