Assistant Director of Student Involvement, Fraternity & Sorority Life

Ann (Knowles) Gilchrist

Medical Director, Earle Student Health Center

William Aarnes

Undergraduate Evening Studies Faculty

Mazi Aarts

Hearst Fellow

Tina Abbott

Senior Employment Specialist

Ken Abernethy

Emeritus Professor of CS; Visiting Professor of CS (2019-present); Director Rushing Center for Teaching and Technology

Sara Abraham-Oxford

Executive Assistant, Academic Deans

Arnór Adalsteinsson '22

Bruce Adams

Furman Farm Manager

Jason Adkins

Performance Coach

Rishabh Agarwal

Sulaiman Ahmad