Front of the library

Contact Us

Since many of our staff are current Furman faculty, the Faculty Development Center does not have a physical location that houses all of our faculty development staff.

Our administrative staff is located in Office 002 on the ground floor of James B. Duke Library. 

Please contact us if you are interested in developing a new assignment or course, evaluating the impact of a particular instructional activity, exploring technology to support a learning goal in your class, or furthering your own professional and teaching development.

Meet our Team