Chair in the dark, lit up by a single light

Career Spotlights

Alumni Career Spotlights create a vicarious learning environment wherein the reader can search by industry to find stories that help inspire their own professional journey.

Submit your spotlight now

Recommend someone for a spotlight

Business, Finance & Information Technology


Education & Research (Science)


Government, Law and International Affairs


Non-Profit and Social Sector