Our department consists of knowledgable faculty who are ready to prepare you for your future career in computer science.


Kevin Treu

Professor and Chair

Paula Gabbert

Professor of Computer Science

Bryan Catron

Instructor, Computer Science

Chris Healy

Professor of Computer Science; Undergraduate Evening Studies Faculty

Andrea Tartaro

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Christopher Alvin

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Ken Abernethy

Emeritus Professor of CS; Visiting Professor of CS (2019-present); Director Rushing Center for Teaching and Technology

James Eynon

Adjunct, Computer Science

Syed Fahad Sultan

Assistant Professor, Computer Science