Visiting Team Info

Address:

Furman University
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville, SC 29613
Phone: 864.294.2000

Medical Services – Supplies

General Numbers

  • Emergency City 911
  • Campus Police 864.294.2111

Sports Medicine Staff

Elaine Baker 864.241.5190 Elaine.Baker@Furman.edu Director of Sportsmedicine
Craig Clark 864.294.3532 Craig.Clark2215@Furman.edu Associate Director of Sportsmedicine, Football
Krista Gruhn 864.294.3533 Krista.Gruhn@Furman.edu W Lacrosse, Volleyball
Justin Games 864.294.3657 Justin.Games@Furman.edu M Basketball, Athletic Insurance
Michael Brown 864.294.3548 Mike.Brown2@furman.edu Football
Nico Merritt 864.294.3311 Nico.Merritt@Furman.edu M/W CC/Track, M/W Golf
James Finnen 864.294.3535 James.Finnen@Furman.edu M Soccer, M Tennis
Whitley Williams 864.294.3548 Whitley.Williams@Furman.edu Football, Cheerleading
Stephanie Owens 864.294.3657 Stephanie.Owens@Furman.edu W Basketball, W Tennis
Amy Toner 864.294.3535 Amy.Toner@Furman.edu W Soccer, Softball

Sports Medicine/Athletic Department

Sportsmedicine Center, 864.241.5190
Sportsmedicine.Timmons Arena, 864.294.3714
Sportsmedicine.Pierce Horton, 864.294.3531

Team Physicians

Primary Hospital

Prisma Health (Trauma)
701 Grove Rd.
Greenville, SC
(864) 455.7000

St. Francis Downtown
1 St. Francis Drive
Greenville, SC
(864) 255.1000