Shucker Fellows are ambitious young leaders that distinguish themselves in whatever they do.

Leadership Team

The Shucker Fellows Program Leadership Team is comprised of past and current Shucker Fellows who work alongside faculty and staff to facilitate the Shucker Fellows experience. These students serve as paraprofessional employees in the Shucker Center, gaining valuable skills including event planning, curriculum development, facilitation, teamwork, and more.

Madison Rabold

Student Director

Paisley Gerasimovich

New Fellows Coordinator

Mary Kathryn Lancaster

Events Coordinator

Mia Mantovani

Marketing Coordinator

Lousia Brown

Sophomore Experience Coordinator

New Fellows

As new members of the Shucker Fellows Program, our fellows participate in activities that build confidence and boost self-awareness.

John Levantino

Cole Houser

Isabella Fantauzzi

Victoria Keefer

Harper Lumpkin

Alexis Akers

Presley Damiano

Nuha Shaikh

Rathna Reddy

Libby Adams

Helen Kate Alley

Nathan Johnson

Zenab Sabir

Aubin Vertueux Dzossa Bontse

Samuella Kabila

Anita Mwangi

Paulina Stasiuk

Lorena Taguchi

Sophomore Fellows

As second-year members of the Shucker Fellows Program, our fellows participate in a variety of activities that enhance their leadership development.

Roger Abim-Karmon

Hope Cook

George Davis

Glen Fulford

Jacqueline Giftos

Hayley Glenn

Grace Guillaume

Ethan Jung

Mary Kathryn Lancaster

Events Coordinator

Jason Levitt

Mia Mantovani

Marketing Coordinator

Anthony Morgan

Katie Rudins

Pratik Shrestha

Chace Sledge

Lilli Smith

Clay Wallace

Autumn Wardle