Riley Fellows in the News: April 28, 2021

Pictured: Jason Richards

Pamela Christopher (Upstate, Fall 2015), president and CEO of the Anderson Area Chamber of Commerce, is now South Carolina Department of Transportation commissioner for the third congressional district. Read the article.

Leon Lott (Midlands, Fall 2007), Richland County sheriff, was named 2021 Sheriff of the Year by the National Sheriff’s Association. Read the article.

Steve Matthews (Midlands, Fall 2007) of Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd was elected to serve on the Atlantic Legal Foundation’s board of directors. Read the article.

David Moody (Upstate, Fall 2007) is now chief executive officer of Jadex Inc. Read the article.

Terry Pruitt (Upstate, Spring 2020), chief academic officer for Spartanburg County School District 7, was elected to represent the fourth congressional district on Lander University’s board of trustees. Read the article.

Jason Richards (Upstate, Fall 2010), global business director with NAI Earle Furman, was named chair of the NAI Global Leadership board. Read the article.