Media gallery

Daniel Bailey, Pine Ridge Middle School, West Columbia, SC
Taylor Bauer,Timberland High School, St Stephen, SC
Katie Crosby, Thunderbolt Career and Technology Center / Colleton County High School, Walterboro, SC
Pablo Rivera-Arriaga, W.J. Keenan High School, Columbia, SC
Glenn Robinson, Fairfield Central High School, Winnsboro, SC
Bob Roudybush, Batesburg-Leesville High School, Batesburg-Leesville, SC
Melody Shafer, Meadow Glen Middle School, Lexington, SC
Aubry Stegall, Wilson High School, Florence, SC


Melody Shafer, who was selected Teacher of the Year at her school, Meadow Glen Middle School, Lexington, SC.

Taylor Bauer, who has been chosen as a C-SPAN Fellow for Summer 2015.

Meadow Glen Middle School student wins inaugural ‘Gator Apprentice’ contest (Teachers Melody Shafer and Katie Hamilton put together this real-world skills contest over the summer).