All Latest News

2021 inductees to Iowa Business Hall of Fame are announced

Angela L. Walker Franklin, a 1981 Furman University alumna and president of Des Moines University, has been inducted into the Iowa Business Hall of Fame. She and two other inductees were honored on May 4 for...

Continue Reading

Education as a bridge to the future

In a piece she contributed to Greenville Business Magazine, Elizabeth Davis, president of Furman University, lays out what it takes to ensure the Upstate region "continues to grow and progress in ways that are robust...

Continue Reading