New Faculty 21-22

Anastasia Christofakis

Assistant Professor of Music, Clarinet

Selena Dickey

Instructor, Communication Studies

Alyson Farzad-Phillips

Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

Tuğçe Kayaal

Assistant Professor, History

Kevin Kao

Assistant Professor, Art

Emily Krauter

Assistant Professor

Robert L’Arrivee

Assistant Professor, Politics & International Affairs

Camille Lewis

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies

Holly Pinheiro, Jr.

Assistant Professor, History

Kaniqua Robinson

Assistant Professor, Anthropology

Carole Salmon

Professor of French

Randall Umstead

The Gordon and Sarah Herring Chair; Professor of Music

Judith Williams

Assistant Professor, Anthropology

LTC Sarah Whitten

Professor of Military Science

Visiting Faculty

Rusty Copsey

Visiting Professor

James Engelhardt

Lecturer, English

Kylie Fisher

Assistant Professor of Art History

Bronwen Forbay

Visiting Associate Professor of Voice

Claire Gilliland

Visiting Professor, Sociology

Nashieli Marcano

Archivist for Digital Collections

Melissa Ranhofer

Visiting Assistant Professor, Earth, Environmental and Sustainability Sciences