Tom Saccenti Furman University

Tom Saccenti

Chief
tom.saccenti@furman.edu
John Milby Furman University

John Milby

Captain
john.milby@furman.edu
Sheryl Higgins Furman University

Sheryl Higgins

Lieutenant
sheryl.higgins@furman.edu
Victor Rivas Furman University

Victor Rivas

Lieutenant
victor.rivas@furman.edu
John Divittorio Furman University

John Divittorio

Sergeant
john.divittorio@furman.edu
Bob Gibson Furman University

Bob Gibson

Sergeant robert.gibson@furman.edu
Phil Mrema Furman University

Elifadhili "Phil" Mrema

Ancillary Specialist
elifadhili.mrema@furman.edu
Amanda Clapp Furman University

Amanda Clapp​

Officer
amanda.clapp@furman.edu
Mark Avery Furman University

Mark Avery

Officer
mark.avery@furman.edu
Nila Yount Furman University

Nila Yount

Communications Officer
nila.yount@furman.edu
Emily Ewing Furman University

Emily Ewing

Community Service Officer
emily.ewing@furman.edu
Jason Mendez Furman University

Jason Mendez

Communications Officer
jason.mendez@furman.edu
Troy Coleman Furman University

Troy Coleman

Community Service Officer
troy.coleman@furman.edu
Brittany Wright Furman University

Brittany Wright

Community Service Officer
brittany.wright@furman.edu
Jesse Merritt Furman University

Jesse Merritt

Community Service Officer
jesse.merritt@furman.edu
Christy Litz Furman University

Christy Litz

Community Service Officer
christy.litz@furman.edu
Cienna Stuhl Furman University

Cienna Stuhl

Community Service Officer
cienna.stuhl@furman.edu
Jasmine Farmer Furman University

Jasmine Farmer

Community Service Officer
jasmine.farmer@furman.edu
Don Batson Furman University

Don Batson

Community Service Officer
don.batson1692@furman.edu
Administrative Assistant Karey Reitmeier Furman University

Karey Reitemeier

Administrative Assistant
karey.reitemeier@furman.edu
Chris Lemmons Furman University

Chris Lemmons

Officer
chris.lemmons@furman.edu
Daniel Murray Furman University

Daniel Murray

Community Service Officer
daniel.murray@furman.edu
William Sherman Furman University

William Sherman

Community Service Officer
william.sherman@furman.edu
Peter Wilson Furman University

Peter Wilson

Community Service Officer
peter.wilson@furman.edu
Chris Heffner Furman University

Chris Hefner

Officer
chris.hefner@furman.edu
Dwayne Leslie Furman University

Dwayne Leslie

Officer
dwayne.leslie@furman.edu
Olivia Walters Furman University

Olivia Walters

Community Service Officer
olivia.walters@furman.edu
Christopher Allsep Furman University

Christopher Allsep

Communications Officer
christopher.allsep@furman.edu
Communications Officer Mark Hughes Furman University

Mark Hughes

Communications Officer
mark.hughes@furman.edu
Ken Dowling Furman University

Ken Dowling

Officer
ken.dowling@furman.edu
James Bishop Furman University

James Bishop

Officer
jimmy.bishop@furman.edu
John Gardner Furman University

John Gardner

Officer
john.gardner@furman.edu
Trevor Whitfield Furman University

Trevor Whitfield

Officer
trevor.whitfield@furman.edu
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Connect with Admission

Furman University is one of the nation's premier undergraduate liberal arts colleges. We offer outstanding academics, opportunities for a broad range of talented students with a passion for learning, a robust arts program, and NCAA Division I athletics.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now
  • Furman University