FUPD 2 John Milby (2).jpg

John Milby,​ Chief of Police
   IMG_5510 (2).jpg​​Sheryl Higgins,Captain

Victor Rivas Furman UniversityVictor Rivas, Lieutenant
victor.rivas@furman.edu

John Divittorio Furman UniversityJohn Divittorio, Lieutenant
john.divittorio@furman.edu

Bob Gibson Furman UniversityBob Gibson,Sergeant robert.gibson@furman.edu

Mark Avery Furman UniversityMark Avery,Officer
mark.avery@furman.edu

Ken Dowling Furman UniversityKen Dowling,Officer
ken.dowling@furman.edu

Chris Heffner Furman UniversityChris Hefner,Officer
chris.hefner@furman.edu

Trevor Whitfield Furman UniversityTrevor Whitfield,Officer
trevor.whitfield@furman.edu

Amanda Clapp Furman UniversityAmanda Clapp,Officer
amanda.clapp@furman.edu

John Gardner Furman UniversityJohn Gardner,Officer
john.gardner@furman.edu

James Bishop Furman UniversityJames Bishop, Officer
jimmy.bishop@furman.edu

Nila Yount Furman University

Nila Yount,Communications Officer 
nila.yount@furman.edu
Communications Officer Mark Hughes Furman University

Mark Hughes​
Communications Officer 
mark.hughes@furman.edu

Jason Mendez Furman University
Jason Mendez,
Communications Officer
jason.mendez@furman.edu

Christopher Allsep Furman University
Christopher ​Allsep Communications Officer
christopher.allsep@furman.edu

Phil Mrema Furman University
Troy Coleman
Community Service Officer

 
Administrative Assistant Karey Reitmeier Furman University 
Karey Reitemeier

Administrative Assistant
karey.reitemeier@furman.edu

Don Batson Furman UniversityDon Batson
Community Service Officer

don.batson1692@furman.edu​​​ ​​​​​

Connect with Admission

Furman is one of the nation's premier liberal arts and sciences universities. We offer our students The Furman Advantage—an over-arching approach to education that promises every student a four-year personalized pathway, a team of advisors and mentors, and the opportunity for an engaged learning experience that is tracked and integrated with the students' academic and professional goals.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now
  • Furman University