Tom Saccenti Furman University

Tom Saccenti

Chief
tom.saccenti@furman.edu
FUPD 2 John Milby (2).jpg

John Milby

Captain
john.milby@furman.edu
Sheryl Higgins Furman University

Sheryl Higgins

Lieutenant
sheryl.higgins@furman.edu
Victor Rivas Furman University

Victor Rivas

Lieutenant
victor.rivas@furman.edu
John Divittorio Furman University

John Divittorio

Sergeant
john.divittorio@furman.edu
Bob Gibson Furman University

Bob Gibson

Sergeant robert.gibson@furman.edu
Mark Avery Furman University

Mark Avery

Officer
mark.avery@furman.edu
Ken Dowling Furman University

Ken Dowling

Officer
ken.dowling@furman.edu
Chris Heffner Furman University

Chris Hefner

Officer
chris.hefner@furman.edu
Chris Lemmons Furman University

Chris Lemmons

Officer
chris.lemmons@furman.edu
Dwayne Leslie Furman University

dwayne Leslie

Officer
dwayne.leslie@furman.edu
Trevor Whitfield Furman University

Trevor Whitfield

Officer
trevor.whitfield@furman.edu
Amanda Clapp Furman University

Amanda Clapp

Officer
amanda.clapp@furman.edu
John Gardner Furman University

John Gardner

Officer
john.gardner@furman.edu
James Bishop Furman University

James Bishop

Officer
jimmy.bishop@furman.edu
Nila Yount Furman University

Nila Yount

Communications Officer
nila.yount@furman.edu
Communications Officer Mark Hughes Furman University

Mark Hughes

Communications Officer
mark.hughes@furman.edu
Jason Mendez Furman University

Jason Mendez

Communications Officer
jason.mendez@furman.edu
Christopher Allsep Furman University

Christopher Allsep

Communications Officer
christopher.allsep@furman.edu
Phil Mrema Furman University

TROY COLEMAN

Community Service Officer
troy.coleman@furman.edu

Administrative Assistant Karey Reitmeier Furman University

Karey Reitemeier

Administrative Assistant
karey.reitemeier@furman.edu​
Don Batson Furman University

Don Batson

Community Service Officer
don.batson1692@furman.edu
  


Cienna Stuhl Furman University  

CIENNA STUHL

Community Service Officer
cienna.stuhl@furman.edu

  
​​​​ ​​​​​

Connect with Admission

Furman University is one of the nation's premier undergraduate liberal arts colleges. We offer outstanding academics, opportunities for a broad range of talented students with a passion for learning, a robust arts program, and NCAA Division I athletics.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now
  • Furman University