Brad Pochard Furman University

Brad Pochard

Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions
864.294.2034
brad.pochard@furman.edu
Jeny Kerscher Furman University

Jeny Kerscher

Senior Associate Dean of Admissions
864.294.3409
jeny.kerscher@furman.edu
Allyson Brown Furman University

Allyson Brown

Associate Director of Admissions/Coordinator of Transfer Recruitment
864.294.3060
allyson.brown@furman.edu
Melissa Cline Furman University

Melissa Cline

Associate Director of Admissions
864.294.3082
melissa.cline@furman.edu
Candice Chan Furman University

Candice Chan

Dean of International Admissions
864.294.2034
candice.chan@furman.edu
Eric Ahlstrand Furman University

Eric Ahlstrand

Assistant Director of Admissions
864.294.2200
eric.ahlstrand@furman.edu
Laura Williams Furman University

Laura Williams

Assistant Director of Admissions and Campus Visit Manager
864.294.2236
laura.williams@furman.edu
Elizabeth Hawthorne Furman University

Elizabeth Hawthorne

Admissions Counselor
864.294.3407
elizabeth.hawthorne@furman.edu
Tori Irvin Furman University

Tori Irvin

Admissions Counselor
864.294.3554
tori.irvin@furman.edu
Lise Ann Lee Furman University

Lise Ann Lee

Admissions Counselor
864.294.2034
liseann.lee@furman.edu
Maggie Murphy Furman University

Maggie Murphy

Admissions Counselor
608.445.0774
maggie.murphy@furman.edu
Corey Sanders Furman University

Corey Sanders

Admissions Counselor
864.294.3411
corey.sanders@furman.edu
Laura Schmidt Furman University

Laura Schmidt

Admissions Counselor
864.294.3405
laura.schmidt@furman.edu
Coady Shovlain Furman University

Coady Shovlain

Admissions Counselor
864.294.3402
coady.shovlain@furman.edu
Courtney Thomas Furman University

Courtney Thomas

Admissions Counselor
864.294.2049
courtney.thomas@furman.edu
Jack Waller Furman University

Jack Waller

Admissions Counselor
jack.waller@furman.edu

Connect with Admission

Furman University is one of the nation's premier undergraduate liberal arts colleges. We offer outstanding academics, opportunities for a broad range of talented students with a passion for learning, a robust arts program, and NCAA Division I athletics.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now
  • Furman University